First team

Fixtures & Results

Sat 01 Aug 1:00 pm Friendly Worplesdon Phoenix 3 - 4
Sat 08 Aug 1:00 pm Friendly Claygate Royals 4 - 2
Tue 11 Aug 7:30 pm Friendly Windlesham & Chobham FC 4 - 4
Sat 15 Aug 12:00 pm Friendly Staines Lammas 2 - 4
Sat 22 Aug 1:00 pm Friendly Merrow 1 - 4
Tue 25 Aug 7:30 pm Friendly Dial Square 7 - 1
Sat 19 Sep 3:00 pm League Battersea Ironsides 2 - 2
Sat 26 Sep 3:00 pm League AFC Cubo 2 - 1
Sat 03 Oct 3:00 pm League Worcester Park 2 - 1
Sat 10 Oct 3:00 pm League Spartans Youth 3 - 0
Sat 31 Oct 4:00 pm League Horsley 3 - 6
Sat 05 Dec 2:00 pm League Merrow
Sat 12 Dec 1:30 pm Surrey FA Cup Frenches Athletic
Sat 19 Dec 2:00 pm League Horsley